Kontakt

Hier finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner im Unternehmen

Geschäftsleitung
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Klink
Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Uwe Rautzenberg

Betriebswirtschaft
H. Dipl.-Volksw. Gerhard Martin
Tel. (07231) 146-101
gerhard.martin@hoffmann-rt.com

 

Informationstechnologie
H. Dipl.-Betriebswirt
Harry Hemminger
Tel. (07231) 146-121
harry.hemminger@hoffmann-rt.com

 

Einkauf
H. Marcel Scherer
Tel. (07231)  146-464
marcel.scherer@hoffmann-rt.com

 

Leitung Produktion
H. Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Boch
Tel. (07231) 146-410
stefan.boch@hoffmann-rt.com

 

Vertriebsleitung
H. Dipl.-Ing. Karlheinz Haßlach
Tel. (07231) 146-201
karlheinz.hasslach@hoffmann-rt.com

Vertrieb Räumtechnik
H. Dominik Fix
Tel. (07231) 146-241
dominik.fix@hoffmann-rt.com

 

Vertrieb Räumwerkzeuge Inland
Fr. Bianka Schwank
Tel. (07231) 146-253
bianka.schwank@hoffmann-rt.com

 

 

Vertrieb Räumwerkzeuge Ausland
Fr. Katharina Stefanac
Tel. (07231) 146-240
katharina.stefanac@hoffmann-rt.com

 

Lohnschärfen
Fr. Bianka Schwank
Tel. (07231) 146-253
bianka.schwank@hoffmann-rt.com

 

Service
Fr. Katharina Stefanac
Tel. (07231) 146-240
katharina.stefanac@hoffmann-rt.com